About PROS

Research in computer science, carried out within the PROS Lab, deals with the development of languages and techniques for the modelling, analysis and developmentof process aware information systems and services oriented applications. Our goal is to push the use of formal methods as methodological and automatic tools for the development of high-quality software development. To make our tools usable by people not acquainted with the underlying mathematical foundations; we aim at effective but disappearing formal methods. Our main areas of expertise are formal method and software engineering, with a wide range of applications domain such as smart manufacturing, smart government, smart health and smart city.

Prof. Flavio Corradini

Full Professor

flavio.corradini@unicam.it

Dr. Andrea Morichetta

Assistant Professor

andrea.morichetta@unicam.it

Dr. Fabrizio Fornari

Research Assistant

fabrizio.fornari@unicam.it

Alessandro Marcelletti

Phd Student

alessand.marcelletti@unicam.it

Dr. Lorenzo Rossi

Research Assistant

lorenzo.rossi@unicam.it

Caterina Luciani

PHD student

caterina.luciani@unicam.it

Khalid Bourr

PHD STUDENT

khalid.bourr@unicam.it

Ivan Compagnucci

PHD STUDENT

ivan.compagnucci@unicam.it

Arianna Fedeli

PHD STUDENT

arianna.fedeli@unicam.it

Dr. Chiara Muzi

PAST MEMBER

chiara.muzi@unicam.it

Sara Pettinari

PHD STUDENT

sara.pettinari@unicam.it

Get in Touch

Find us at the office

University of Camerino
School of Science and Technology
Computer Science Division

Polo Informatico "Carla Lodovici"
Via Madonna delle Carceri, 9
62032, Camerino, MC

Contact Us